Academic staff

We are a group of ecologists based at the School of Biological Sciences|Te Kura Mātauranga Koiora, University of Auckland|Te Whare Wānanga o Tāmaki Makaurau researching terrestrial ecology. We are part of the Centre for Biodiversity and Biosecurity.

academics team photo

Left to right: Cate, Margaret, Jacqueline, Mick, Darren, Bruce and James

Professor Jacqueline Beggs

A/Prof Bruce Burns

Emeritus Professor Mick Clout

A/Prof Cate Macinnis-Ng

A/Prof James Russell (see Island Conservation Biology website)

A/Prof Margaret Stanley (see Stanley Lab Research website)

Dr Darren Ward

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s